Bird Of Prey by Sandra Robert

Bird Of Prey by Sandra Robert
English | 2019 | Mystery & Thriller | ePUB | 427 KB

Sometimes even the noblest of choices are the wrong ones to make.

One minute Patrick Ryan is a college senior on his way toward the Air Force, the next a horrible tragedy and a choice born of guilt and revenge changes his entire life. An action-thriller in the vein of Clive Cussler and Matthew Reilly, “Bird of Prey” follows the exploits of Ryan, now Patrick Scottman, a genetically engineered super-agent for the Central Intelligence Agency, as he attempts to not only unravel his own past, but also secure his future from the very man who created him. Tasked with bringing down a secret uranium mine hidden deep in Antarctica, Scottman is paired with an old rival, a team of cutthroat mercenaries, and a beautiful psychologist sent to evaluate his fragile psyche.
Hopping from Antarctica to Iraq and everywhere in-between he faces numerous challenges while trying to uncover his one true enemy – a cunning, ruthless power broker whose thirst for revenge is both personal and all-consuming. “Bird of Prey” is a roller-coaster of both action and emotion examining the effect guilt can have on the very choices we make every day and the obsessions it can create.

Get From UploadAC Get From FileTitle

Leave a Comment


NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Ranjha Refugee (2018) | Die 6 Millionen Dollar Familie | Margo Woode